skip to content

C3RDM - About us

The Cologne Competence Center for Research Data Management (C3RDM), in which the three institutions USB, RRZK and Department 7 Research Management are involved, will provide you with comprehensive support and advice on research data management in all phases of your research project: from the development of a data management plan within the context of a proposal application to support in the search for suitable discipline-specific repositories, the technical storage possibilities and the publication of your research data. 

In addition to workshops and training courses, we also offer personal and individual consultations in institutes and working groups.

Contact persons

Jasmin Schenk


Coordinator & Contact person RDM Consultation

Divison 7 Research Management


Phone: +49-221-470-89967


Email: j.schenk@verw.uni-koeln.de

Florian Willems


Dep. Coordinator & Contact person RDM Storage Consultation

Regional Computing Center


Phone: +49-221-470-89609


Email: willems@uni-koeln.de

Dr. Jens Dierkes


Contact person NFDI & Datapublication

University and City Library of Cologne


Phone: +49-221-470-2389


Email: dierkes@ub.uni-koeln.de

Dr. Andreas Mühlichen


Contact person RDM Consultation & Training

University and City Library of Cologne


Phone: +49-221-470-2389


Email: muehlichen@ub.uni-koeln.de

Other team members

Volker Winkelmann

Regional Computing Center


Phone: +49-221-470-89611


Email: winkelmann@uni-koeln.de

Ralf Depping

University and City Library of Cologne


Phone: +49-221-470-2351


Email: depping@ub.uni-koeln.de

Christin Döhla

University and City Library of Cologne


Phone: +49-221-470-3320


Email: doehla@ub.uni-koeln.de

Sonja Kloppenburg

Division 7 Research Management


Phone: +49-221-470-5219


Email: s.kloppenburg@verw.uni-koeln.de

Maria Riese

Division 7 Research Management


Phone: +49-221-470-1088


Email: m.riese@verw.uni-koeln.de

Dr. Matthias Röder

Division 7 Research Management


Phone: +49-221-470-4298


Email: m.roeder@verw.uni-koeln.de

Dr. Monica Valencia-Schneider

Regional Computing Center


Phone: +49-221-470-89545


Email: mvalenci@uni-koeln.de


 

To top of page